Shop for Houston Texans gear at

Titans-Texans Inactives

Houston: TE Anthony Hill, CB Brice McCain, WR Derrick Townsel, TE Garrett Graham, DL Jarvis Green, QB Matt Leinart, SS Quintin Demps, OG Shelley Smith.

Tennessee: TE Bo Scaife, LB David Thornton, WR Lavelle Hawkins, FS Robert Johnson, QB Rusty Smith, DL Sen’Derrick Marks, OT Troy Kropog, FS Vincent Fuller.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Texans Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply