Shop for Houston Texans gear at

Jaguars-Texans Inactives

Jacksonville: LB Alvin Bowen, OT Daniel Baldridge, WR John Matthews, LB Justin Durant, RB Maurice Jones-Drew, DL Nate Collins, WR Tiquan Underwood, TE Zach X. Miller.

Houston: WR Andre Johnson, TE Anthony Hill, SS Bernard Pollard, DL DeMario Pressley, TE Garrett Graham, QB Matt Leinart, OG Shelley Smith, CB Sherrick McManis.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Texans Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply